X

Administration

Dr. Jeffrey A. Hendrix
Superintendent
jahendrix@munster.us
ext. 1025

 

Steven L. Tripenfeldas
Assistant Superintendent
sltrip@munster.us
ext. 1019

 

Dr. Yvonne Stokes
Assistant Superintendent
ystokes@munster.us
ext. 1021

 

Jarek Pozdzal
Chief Technology Officer
jpozdzal@munster.us
ext. 1020

 

William Melby
Director of Financial Operations
wtmelby@munster.us
ext. 1012

 

David Wallace
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
Indoor Air Quality Coordinator
drwallace@munster.us
ext. 8033

 

Jovanka Cvitkovich
Director of Exceptional Needs
jscvitkovich@munster.us
ext. 1018

Support Staff

Linda Zaborowski
Accounts Payable
lkzaborowski@munster.us
Ext. 1023

 

Vicki Swing
Payroll
vaswing@munster.us
|Ext. 1031

 

Sherie Breitenbach
Corporation Treasurer
slbreitenbach@munster.us
Ext. 1037

 

Debra Hayes
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
dahayes@munster.us
Ext. 1027


Kelly Bunnell
Benefits Specialist
krbunnell@munster.us
Ext. 1036

 

Courtney Margraf
Administrative Assistant Exceptional Needs
cemargraf@munster.us
Ext. 1017

 


Tanya Nelson
Transportation Dispatcher & Supervisor
tnnelson@munster.us
Ext. 8005