X

Administration

Dr. Jeffrey A. Hendrix
Superintendent
jahendrix@munster.us
ext. 1025

 

Steven L. Tripenfeldas
Assistant Superintendent
sltrip@munster.us
ext. 1019

 

Dr. Yvonne Stokes
Assistant Superintendent
ystokes@munster.us
ext. 1021

 

Jarek Pozdzal
Chief Technology Officer
jpozdzal@munster.us
ext. 1020

 

William Melby
Director of Financial Operations
wtmelby@munster.us
ext. 1012

 

David Wallace
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
Indoor Air Quality Coordinator
drwallace@munster.us
ext. 8033

 

Jovanka Cvitkovich
Director of Exceptional Needs
jscvitkovich@munster.us
ext. 1018

 

Support Staff

Debra Hayes
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
dahayes@munster.us
Ext. 1027

 

Courtney Margraf
Administrative Assistant
cemargraf@munster.us
Ext. 1017

 

Vicki Swing
Payroll
vaswing@munster.us
|Ext. 1031

 

Kelly Bunnell
Benefits Specialist
krbunnell@munster.us
Ext. 1036

 

Sherie Breitenbach
Corporation Treasurer
slbreitenbach@munster.us
Ext. 1037
 

 

Linda Zaborowski
Deputy Treasurer
lkzaborowski@munster.us
Ext. 1023

 

TBD
Accounts Payable
lkzaborowski@munster.us
Ext. 1024

 

Alex Dorado
Assistant to Food Service & Exceptional Needs
adorado@munster.us
Ext. 1028

 

Barb Coggins
Administrative Assistant Exceptional Needs
blcoggins@munster.us
Ext. 1015