X

Administration

Dr. Jeffrey A. Hendrix
Superintendent
jahendrix@munster.us
ext. 1025

 

Steven L. Tripenfeldas
Assistant Superintendent
sltrip@munster.us
ext. 1019

 

Colleen Bergren
Assistant Superintendent
csbergren@munster.us
ext. 1021

 

William Melby
Director of Financial Operations
wtmelby@munster.us
ext. 1012

 

Sean P. Begley
Director of Operations
spbegley@munster.us
ext. 8010

 

Jovanka Cvitkovich
Director of Exceptional Achievers
jscvitkovich@munster.us
ext. 4101

 

Jarek Pozdzal
Chief Technology Officer
jpozdzal@munster.us
ext. 4020

 

Kimberly C. Peirick
Coordinator of Information Services
kcpeirick@munster.us
ext. 1038

 

Support Staff

Debra Hayes
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
dahayes@munster.us
ext. 1027

 

Courtney Margraf
Administrative Assistant
cemargraf@munster.us
ext. 1017

 

Vicki Swing
Payroll
vaswing@munster.us
ext. 1031

 

Kelly Bunnell
Benefits Specialist
krbunnell@munster.us
ext. 1036
 

Linda Zaborowski
Treasurer
lkzaborowski@munster.us
ext. 1023

 

Jessica Espinoza
Deputy Treasurer
jbespinoza@munster.us
ext. 1024

 

Kathleen Phipps
Assistant to Food Service & Exceptional Achievers
kjphipps@munster.us
ext. 4103

 

Barb Coggins
Administrative Assistant Exceptional Achievers
blcoggins@munster.us
ext. 4100