X
School Town of Munster, Exceptional Achievers services provides a full continuum of special education services for our students. Special education includes specially-designed instruction to meet a student’s unique educational needs and related services to support a student’s educational program. The services range from support for students placed in general education classroom settings to self-contained specialized programs for students whose educational needs require more intensive services and support.
 

Exceptional Achievers Administration/Team


Jovanka “Jo” Cvitkovich
Director of Exceptional Achievers

219.836.7256 ext. 4101
jscvitkovich@munster.us

Kathy Phipps
Department of Exceptional Achievers - Administrative Assistant
219.836.7256 ext. 4100
kjphipps@munster.us

Jana Maric
Assistant Director of Exceptional Achievers
219.836.7256 ext. 4102
jmaric@munster.us

Tammy Katalinic
Primary Coordinator - Exceptional Achievers
219.838.2060 ext. 6303
tjkatalinic@munster.us

Marianne Orfanos
Secondary Coordinator - Exceptional Achievers
219.838.3200 ext. 3441
meorfanos@munster.us

Sarah Lerch
School Psychologist
219.836.7256 ext. 4105
smlerch@munster.us

Monica Townsend
School Psychologist
219.836.7256 ext. 4106
mqtownsend@munster.us

Jodi Csepiga
Behaviorist / Diagnostician
219.836.7256 ext. 4112
jlcsepiga@munster.us

Julie Massoud 
Medicaid Specialist / CPI Coordinator
219.836.7256 ext. 4103
jmmassoud@munster.us