X
School Town of Munster, Exceptional Achievers services provides a full continuum of special education services for our students. Special education includes specially-designed instruction to meet a student’s unique educational needs and related services to support a student’s educational program. The services range from support for students placed in general education classroom settings to self-contained specialized programs for students whose educational needs require more intensive services and support.
 

Exceptional Achievers Administration/Team


Jovanka “Jo” Cvitkovich Director of Exceptional Achievers
219.836.9111 ext. 1018
jscvitkovich@munster.us

Barbara Coggins Department of Exceptional Achievers Administrative Assistant
219.836.9111 ext. 1015
blcoggins@munster.us

Jana Maric Assistant Director of Exceptional Achievers
219.836.9111 ext. 6305
jmaric@munster.us

Tammy Katalinic Primary Coordinator - Exceptional Achievers
219.836.9111 ext. 6303
tjkatalinic@munster.us

Marianne Orfanos Secondary Coordinator - Exceptional Achievers
219.836.9111 ext. 3441
meorfanos@munster.us

Sarah Lerch Primary Psychologist
219.836.9111 ext. 6304
smlerch@munster.us

Amanada Hudson Secondary Psychologist
219.836.9111 ext. 2301
anhudson@munster.us

Jodi Csepiga Behaviorist / Diagnostician
219.836.9111 ext.6302
jlcsepiga@munster.us