X

 

  • March 13th Parents of students with Exceptional Needs meeting 6PM WWMS Arena 

Greetings Munster Families!

Parents wishing to discuss matters related to Exceptional Needs should continue to contact the appropriate individuals below during the transition process.  In addition, if you would like to communicate directly with the School Town of Munster Director of Exceptional needs, the contact information is below.  Effective July 1st, 2019, The School Town of Munster will handle all matters related to exceptional needs.

 

Jovanka Cvitkovich
Director of Exceptional Needs
219.836.9111, ext. 1018
jscvitkovich@munster.us

 

Courtney Doughty
Department of Exceptional Needs Administrative Assistant
219.836.9111, ext. 1017
cedoughty@munster.us

 

 

West Lake Special Education Cooperative
8410 Wicker Ave.
St. John, IN 46373
Phone: (219) 365 – 8507
Fax: (219) 365 – 6641

Rebecca Gromala
Director of Special Education


rgromala@lcscmail.com

Barb Kepchar
Supervisor


bkepchar@lcscmail.com

Mary Rebey
Supervisor


mrebey@lcscmail.com

Alison Mazurkiewicz
Supervisor


amazurki@lcscmail.com

Kim Beach
Supervisor
kbeach@lcscmail.com


 

Dean of Special Education 
Cara Klaich

Dean of Special Education 
Jereda Snyder

Dean of Special Education 
Cameron Cain

Dean of Special Education 
Kim Hayes

Visual Impaired Consultant 
Melissa Hopkins

Hearing Impaired Consultant 
Imani Crenshaw

Adaptive Physical Education 
Bonnie Gruver

Community Awareness and Puppeteer 
Lynette Estes

Parent Mentor 
Lynette Newell

Personnel, Early Childhood and Preschool Screening Secretary 
Sara Pietrzak

Pupil/Records Secretary 
Laura Peters

Student Initial IEP Secretary, Webmaster and United Way 
Kimm Maznaritz