X
School Town of Munster, Exceptional Needs services provides a full continuum of special education services for our students. Special education includes specially-designed instruction to meet a student’s unique educational needs and related services to support a student’s educational program. The services range from support for students placed in general education classroom settings to self-contained specialized programs for students whose educational needs require more intensive services and support.


Exceptional Needs Administration/Team


Jovanka “Jo” Cvitkovich
Director of Exceptional Needs
219.836.9111, ext. 1018
jscvitkovich@munster.us

Barbara Coggins
Department of Exceptional Needs Administrative Assistant
219.836.9111, ext. 1017
@munster.us

Jana Maric
Assistant Director of Exceptional Needs
219.836.9111, ext. 6305
jmaric@munster.us

Tammy Katalinic
Primary Coordinator - Exceptional Needs
219.836.9111, ext. 6303
tjkatalinic@munster.us

Marianne Orfanos
Secondary Coordinator - Exceptional Needs
219.836.9111, ext.
meorfanos@munster.us

Sarah Lerch
Primary Psychologist
219.836.9111, ext.
smlerch@munster.us

Amanada Hudson
Secondary Psychologist
219.836.9111, ext.
anhudson@munster.us

Jodi Csepiga
Behaviorist / Diagnostician
219.836.9111, ext.6302
jlcsepiga@munster.us