X

Food Service Staff


Director of Dining Services

Hans Oskam
hoskam@munster.us
219.836.3200 Ext. 3230


Assistant Director of Dining Services

Beverly Taylor
btaylor@munster.us
Ext. 3229


Supervisor - James B. Eads

Wendy Dorabialski
wsdorabialski@munster.us
Ext. 7476


Supervisor - Frank H. Hammond

Mark Linn
mark.linn@compass-usa.com
Ext. 6236


Supervisor - Ernest R. Elliott

Becky Hauter
rdhauter@munster.us
Ext. 5480


Supervisor - Wilbur Wright

Richard Soto
richard.soto@compass-usa.com
Ext. 2266


Supervisor - Munster High School

Jasmine Augustus
jaugustus@munster.us
Ext. 3228