X

Technology Department Personnel


Director of Technology 
Jarek Pozdzal
219.836.3210 ext. 4020
jpozdzal@munster.us  

Systems Administrator
Kurt Popovich
219.838.2275 ext. 8080
kmpopovich@munster.us

Database & State Reporting Administrator
Dominic Rossi
219.513.2449 ext. 4200
darossi@munster.us

Database Assistant
Rebecca Bogusz
219.836.3232 ext. 4025
rlbogusz@munster.us

Senior Computer Technician
Kevin Wladyka
219.513.2440 ext. 4022
kdwladyka@munster.us

Computer Technician
Juan Suarez
219.836.3232 ext. 4023
jasuarez@munster.us

Computer Technician
Brian Lawson
219.836.3232 ext. 4026
bjlawson@munster.us

Computer Technician
Vanessa Velez
219.836.3232 ext. 4027
vevelez@munster.us