Skip To Main Content

Board of Trustees

The School Town of Munster Board of Trustees is
an elected governmental body charged with the responsibility of providing educational programs for children who reside within the attendance boundaries
of the School Town of Munster.

The five Board Members are state officials who live
within school corporation boundaries and are elected
to serve four-year terms.

Upcoming Meetings