Skip To Main Content
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
MHS - Footloose the Musical
-
Munster High School Auditorium, 8808 Columbia Ave, Munster, IN 46321, USA
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Wed, May 8
WWMS - Choir Concert
-
Munster HS Auditorium
PTO Meeting
-
Danny Z's Grub & Pub, 1860 W 45th St, Munster, IN 46321, USA
Thu, May 9
MHS - Spring Choir Concert
-
Munster High School Auditorium, 8808 Columbia Ave, Munster, IN 46321, USA
Fri, May 10
8th Grade Dance
-
Wilbur Wright Middle School, 8650 Columbia Ave, Munster, IN 46321, USA
MHS - Senior Banquet
-
MHS Cafeteria
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
MHS - Spring Band Concert
Munster High School Auditorium, 8808 Columbia Ave, Munster, IN 46321, USA
School Board Meeting
-
Administration Center 8616 Columbia Avenue Munster, IN 46321
Tue, May 14
Unified Game Day
Munster High School Football Stadium
MHS - Orchestra Concert
-
Munster High School Auditorium, 8808 Columbia Ave, Munster, IN 46321, USA
Wed, May 15
FHH - PTO Meeting
-
Music Room - Frank H. Hammond Elementary School
Thu, May 16
8th Grade Breakfast
-
WWMS Cheer Call Out Meeting
-
Zoom
MHS - Academic Awards Night
-
Munster High School Auditorium, 8808 Columbia Ave, Munster, IN 46321, USA
Fri, May 17
Eads - DARE Graduation - Time - TBD
James B. Eads Elementary School, 8000 Jackson Ave, Munster, IN 46321, USA
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Eads - Field Day
-
Munster High School, 8808 Columbia Ave, Munster, IN 46321, USA
Elliott Kindergarten Welcome
-
WWMS Cheer Clinic
-
WWMS Dance Room
Tue, May 21
Eads - Fun Day
-
James B. Eads Elementary School, 8000 Jackson Ave, Munster, IN 46321, USA
WWMS Cheer Clinic
-
WWMS Dance Room
Eads - Kindergarten Signing
-
James B. Eads Elementary School, 8000 Jackson Ave, Munster, IN 46321, USA
Eads - PTO Meeting
-
James B. Eads Elementary School, 8000 Jackson Ave, Munster, IN 46321, USA
Thu, May 23
Eads - Kindergarten Celebration - Time TBD
James B. Eads Elementary School, 8000 Jackson Ave, Munster, IN 46321, USA
Field Day (K-3)
-
WWMS Cheer Tryouts
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts WWMS - 8th Grade Recognition
-
Munster High School Fieldhouse, 8808 Columbia Ave, Munster, IN 46321, USA
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1