Skip To Main Content
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
MHS - Improv Show
-
Munster High School Auditorium, 8808 Columbia Ave, Munster, IN 46321, USA
Fri, Feb 2
Jeans and Jerseys - Munster Education Foundation Night
-
Byway Brewing Company, 2825 Carlson Dr, Hammond, IN 46323, USA
MHS - Improv Show
-
Munster High School Auditorium, 8808 Columbia Ave, Munster, IN 46321, USA
Sat, Feb 3
Eads PTO Fundraiser - Code Ninja Game Night
-
125 E 107th Ave, Crown Point, IN 46307, USA
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Incoming 6th Grade parent night
-
Wilbur Wright Middle School, 8650 Columbia Ave, Munster, IN 46321, USA
Thu, Feb 8
Munsters Got Talent
-
Fri, Feb 9
5th to 7th Grade Dance
-
Wilbur Wright Middle School, 8650 Columbia Ave, Munster, IN 46321, USA
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
School Board Meeting
-
Administration Center 8616 Columbia Avenue Munster, IN 46321
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Eads - Valentine Class Parties
-
James B. Eads Elementary School, 8000 Jackson Ave, Munster, IN 46321, USA
Fri, Feb 16
MHS - Rotary Spaghetti Dinner
-
Munster High School Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Harlem Wizards vs. Munster All-Stars Basketball Game
-
MHS Fieldhouse
Harlem Wizards vs. STM Staff Game
-
Munster High School Field House
Tue, Feb 20
Eads - PTO Meeting
-
James B. Eads Elementary School, 8000 Jackson Ave, Munster, IN 46321, USA
Wed, Feb 21
5th into 6th Grade Parent Meeting
-
Wilbur Wright Middle School, 8650 Columbia Ave, Munster, IN 46321, USA
WWMS - PTO Meeting
-
WWMS Arena
FHH - PTO Meeting
-
Music Room - Frank H. Hammond Elementary School
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24