Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Team

Executive Team

Bret Heller

Superintendent of Schools

Colleen Bergren

Assistant Superintendent

Steven Tripenfeldas

Assistant Superintendent

Sean Begley

Director of Operations

Vida Choucalas

Director of Exceptional Achievers

William Melby

Director of Financial Operations

Kim Peirick

Director of Communications

Jarek Pozdzal

Director of Computer Systems

Amy Yoos

Director of Student Services and Assessment

Support Staff

Debra Hayes

Administrative Assistant

Courtney Margraf

Administrative Assistant

Melissa Cuadra

Administrative Assistant Registrar